Contact Information

      Brunel Darussalam

Rosnanl Yussof

Senior Manager of Authority for Info-Communications Technology Industry of  Brunel Darussalam (AITI)

Block B14, Simpang 32-5, KG Anggerek desa Jalan  Berakas Bandar Seri Begawan BB3713

Rosnani.mdyussof@aiti.gov.bn

Tel: +673 232-3232


      Cambodia

Sam Sethserey

Vice-President of National Institute of Posts, Telecoms and ICT (NIPTICT/MPTC)

#41, Blvd Russia, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 

sethserey.sam@niptict.edu.kh

 Tel : (+855) 12 509383


        Indonesia

Damayanti Karina Putri

Officer of Directorate of Development on ICT Applications, Directorate General of   ICT Applications Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

Jl. Medan Merdeka Barat no. 9Jakarta Pusat

dama002@kominfo.go.id

Tel: +62 21 3451363


      Lao PDR

Amphonesak THEPPHOUMY

Head of Division of Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications 

Lanexang Avenue Vientaine Capital, Lao PDR

amphonesak@gmail.com

Tel:  +85621316563


       Malaysia

Devani alaga

Senior Assistant Secretary of Ministry of communications and Multimedia Malaysia

Level 26, KKMM Complexm Lot 4G9, Presint 4, Persiaran Perdana, Putrajaya

devani@kkmm.gov.my

Tel: 603-89115985/0123316415

 


       Myanma

Aye Aye Thin

Joint Secretary of Myanmar Computer Federation

Building 9, Ground Floor, MICT Park, Universities’ Hlaing Campus, Yangon, Myanmar.

ayeayethinn@gmail.com

Tel: +95 95160256

 


      Philippines

Jay Ilustre Narciso

Administrative Assistant II

Information and Communications Technology Office, Room 311 ICTO Bldg., C.P.Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City,
Philippines  

jay.narciso@dict.gov.ph

Tel: 9200101 local 3102


      Singapore

Ow Yau Loong

Executive of  Infocomm Media Development Authority

10 Pasir Panjang Road #10-01 Mapletree Business City Singapore 117438

ow_yau_loong@imda.gov.sg

Tel: M: (+65) 96195465    O: 62110024


      Thailand

Tip-arpa Thiralitkamhang

Foreign Relations Official, Professional Level

The Government Complex, Building B, Chaeng Watthana Rd.,Laksi, Bangkok, 10210, THAILAND

tip-arpa.t@mdes.go.th

Tel: +66 2 141 6896, +66 81 755 7192


     Vietnam

Dao Ngoc Tuyen

Official of  International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Information and Communications

No. 18, Nguyen Du street, Ha Noi, Viet Nam

dntuyen@mic.gov.vn

Tel: +844 38229377